Important Recipes!

Recently, a friend sent me the link to the “Honest Toddler” blog and twitter feed.  Maybe it’s just the phase of life we’re living right now, but every night when I read it, I laugh so hard that I often have tears streaming down my face.  It’s written from the point of view of a toddler, and, well, you’ll just have to read it to believe me.  I often wonder if my youngest child is up typing past his bedtime.

A recent post about recipes might be my favorite.  I think Ina would approve of this particular instruction:

“Step 3: Put in lots of butter. Don’t be shy or cheap.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

