Double Chocolate Pudding

Lately, I’ve been spending less time perusing the actual Barefoot Contessa cookbooks, and I find myself searching through the index of recipes I keep for this blog instead.  Apparently I’ve been missing some recipes that way, though, because I’ve been overlooking this pudding recipe (in Parties!) for some time.  It was easy, quick and good, and just the thing to break out on a cool fall night.  I had all of the ingredients on hand, and it was a great way to use up some milk.

Completed/Remaining:  358/240

Leave a comment

Filed under Dessert

Leave a Reply

