Easy Sticky Buns

What kind of pact with the devil has Pepperidge Farm made?  Their puff pastry is so wonderful, so versatile, so easy.  I feel like it’s the leggings and tunic sweater of the food world – it’s been around forever, and everyone else has been enjoying it, but I’m just now getting around to seeing the appeal.  (In fashion news – you can expect leggings to go out of style about 10 days ago, because I am now wearing them.)

These are almost as easy as the cinnamon rolls you remove from the tube, and infinitely better.  I used less butter than the recipe (from Back to Basics) called for, after reading the online reviews.  I probably used about 1/4 to 1/3 of the original amount of butter, and no raisins, because I love my children.

 

Completed/Remaining:  359/239

1 Comment

Filed under Breakfast

One response to “Easy Sticky Buns

  1. I have made these before I thought they were good

Leave a Reply

