Countdown to Ina!

Ina Garten, the Contessa herself, is coming to Houston next week. A friend and I bought tickets a few months ago, and we are ex.cit.ed. This is like my SuperBowl, but hopefully with fewer wardrobe malfunctions.

tumblr_n0sthmXbF81tsafnso1_1280

How do I describe what Ina is to me? Not an idol, but certainly an inspiration. A media mentor maybe?

I apologize for all of the alliteration. You see, we live our weeks by letters here, and this week was “H” week at preK. Thus, the hilarious hat, and dental hygiene.

12038482_10208043636152395_6193439365686218772_n

I don’t know if we’ll have the chance to ask questions from the audience, and if we did, I’m not even sure what I would ask. What would you ask? Who’s on your must-meet celebrity list?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Countdown to Ina!

  1. tydwbleach

    Hmmmmmm so many questions!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

